BTW, social networking!

I’m constantly on social media, and I plan to do a lot of promotion through it once I start really gearing up with writing.  So add my on Twitter and G+, and you never know what might show up!

Twitter: @JamieBworth I’ll follow you back!
Google+:  Just search for me as Jamie Butterworth.  My public posts link right to this blog!

Those are the only two social network I’m dealing with right now as far as writing promotion is concerned, so follow me on Twitter, or add me to one of your circles, and be updated with all the latest Superpowered news!  Er…once there is more news of course >.>

By jamiebworth

Leave a Reply

